,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

LONDON BOROUGH OF BARNET

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES: 2017 - 2018

Livingstone Primary and Nursery School
Barnet 

 

 

Our 5 inset days when school is closed for staff training are shown below

AUTUMN TERM 2017

3 Inset days this term - Monday 4th September, Friday 29th September and Friday 1st December

Children return to school Tuesday 5th September

First Half: Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October
Half Term: Monday 23rd October -  Friday 27th   October
Second Half: Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December (school closes 2 pm)
   

Christmas Holiday (school closed) Thursday 21st December - Monday 1st January

SPRING TERM 2018

Children return to school Tuesday 2nd January

First Half:   Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February
Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th   February
Second Half: Monday 19th  February - Thursday 29th March (school closes 2 pm)

 Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 

SUMMER TERM 2018

2 INSET Days:  Friday   29th June and Friday 20th July 

Children return to school Monday 16th April 

First Half: Monday 16th April  - Friday 25th   May
May Day Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday) school closed for the day
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June (Spring bank holiday 28th May)
Second Half: Monday 4th June  -  Thursday 19th July (School closes 2 pm)

 

 

LONDON BOROUGH OF BARNET

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES: 2018 - 2019

Livingstone Primary and Nursery School
Barnet 

 

 

Our 5 inset days when school is closed for staff training are shown below

AUTUMN TERM 2018

3 Inset days this term - Monday 3rd September, Monday 1st October and Monday 26th November

Children return to school Tuesday 4th September

First Half: Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October
Half Term: Monday 22nd October -  Friday 26th October
Second Half: Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December (school closes 2 pm)

 Christmas Holiday (school closed) Monday 24th December -Friday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Children return to school Monday 7th January

First Half:   Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Second Half: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April (school closes 2 pm

 Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April (Easter weekend 19th - 22nd April)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

2 Inset days this term - Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July

Children return to school Tuesday 23rd April

First Half: Tuesday 23rd April  - Friday 24th May
May Day Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday) school closed for this day
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May
Second Half: Monday 3rd June  -  Friday 19th July (School closes 2 pm for Summer Holiday)

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search