,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2019 to 2020

LONDON BOROUGH OF BARNET

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES: 2019 - 2020

Livingstone Primary and Nursery School
Barnet

 

Our 5 inset days when school is closed for staff training are shown below

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

2 Inset days this term – Monday 2nd September and Monday 18th November

Children return to school Tuesday 3rdSeptember

First half: Monday 2nd September –Friday 18th October
Half Term:  Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Second Half: Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December (school closes 2pm)

Christmas Holiday (school closed) Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January

 

SPRING TERM 2020

1 inset day this term in April – date to be confirmed

Children return to school Monday 6th January

First Half: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Half term:  Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Second Half: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April (school closes 2pm)

Easter Holiday (school holiday) Monday 6th April– Friday 17th April (Easter weekend 10th – 13th April)

      

SUMMER TERM 2020

2 Inset days this term –    Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July therefore school closes 2pm Friday 17th July for Summer holiday    

Children return to school Monday 20th April

First Half:  Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
May Day: Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday) school closed for this day (VE Day Anniversary)
Half term:  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (Spring Bank Holiday 25th May)
Second Half:  Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July (school closes 2pm Friday 17th July for Summer Holiday)

 

Term Dates 2020 to 2021

LONDON BOROUGH OF BARNET

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES: 2020 - 2021

Livingstone Primary and Nursery School
Barnet

 

Our 5 inset days when school is closed for staff training have not been decided yet

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Children return to school Wedneday 2nd September

First half: Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Second half: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December ( school closes at 2pm )

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

SPRING TERM 2021

Children return to school Monday 4th January

First half: Monday 4th January - 12th February

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Second half: Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March ( school closes at 2pm )

Easter holiday: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April ( Easter weekend 2nd - 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Children return to school Monday 19th April

First half: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

May Day: Monday 3rd May ( bank holiday ) school closed for this day

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Second half: Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July ( school closes at 2pm )

 

 

X
Hit enter to search