,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2018 to 2019

LONDON BOROUGH OF BARNET

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES: 2018 - 2019

Livingstone Primary and Nursery School
Barnet 

 

Our 5 inset days when school is closed for staff training are shown below

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

2 Inset days this term - Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July

Children return to school Tuesday 23rd April

First Half: Tuesday 23rd April  - Friday 24th May
May Day Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday) school closed for this day
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May (Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May
Second Half: Monday 3rd June  -  Friday 19th July (School closes 2 pm for Summer Holiday)

 

Term Dates 2019 to 2020

LONDON BOROUGH OF BARNET

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES: 2019 - 2020

Livingstone Primary and Nursery School
Barnet

 

Our 5 inset days when school is closed for staff training are shown below

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

2 Inset days this term – Monday 2nd September and Monday 18th November

Children return to school Tuesday 3rdSeptember

First half: Monday 2nd September –Friday 18th October
Half Term:  Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Second half: Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December (school closes 2 pm)

Christmas Holiday (school closed) Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January

 

SPRING TERM 2020

1 inset day this term in April – date to be confirmed

Children return to school Monday 6th January

First Half: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Half term:  Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Second Half: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April (school closes 2 pm)

Easter Holiday (school holiday) Monday 6th April– Friday 17th April (Easter weekend 10th – 13th April)

      

SUMMER TERM 2020

2 Inset days this term –    Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July therefore school closes 2pm Friday 17th July for Summer holiday    

Children return to school Monday 20th April

First Half:  Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
May Day: Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday) school closed for this day (VE Day Anniversary)
Half term:  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (Spring Bank Holiday 25th May)
Second Half:  Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July (school closes 2 pm Friday 17th July for Summer Holiday)

 

X
Hit enter to search